Tempe Public Library Fancon

Phoenix Esperanto
Jan. 26, 2019, noon

About this event

The Tempe Public Library FanCon is an annual event featuring costume contests, artists & authors, shopping, and activities for children and adults alike. Fans of Marvel, DC, Star Wars, Wholocks, Trekkies, and more are invited to gather at the Tempe Public Library in costume for a celebration of pop culture.


I'll be wearing my Esperanto patch on my black hat.

When

Jan. 26, 2019
noon - 1:30 p.m.

Where

Tempe Public Library
3500 S Rural Rd Tempe, 85282

Team

Ren Spidell (Philodice)

Ren Spidell (Philodice)

Global Ambassador
View Profile